I soci del Club

       
amb-franco Franco Ambrosiani ambrosiani.francesco@tin.it  
Flavia Aonzo flaaonzo@virgilio.it  
       
Simona Aresco  simona@aresco.it  
Immagine4  Giovanni Berruti giannib51@virgilio.it  
Mauro Bianchi bianchilions@gmail.com www.maurobianchilions.it
Giulio Brezza giulio_brezza@yahoo.it  
borzone Sandro Borzone sandroborzone@email.it  
cuneo Filippo Cuneo    
dane Luciano Danè ludane@libero.it  
epsis Luca Espis arch.lucaespis@gmail.com  
Leonardo Falduto leonardo.falduto@uniupo.it  
Leonardo Ferraris amm.ferraris@gmail.com  
       
       
fontana1 Massimo Fontana maxof@libero.it  
fresia g Giulio Fresia info@fresia.it  

 

Roberto Fresia roberto@robertofresia.org www.robertofresia.org
gagliardi Oreste Gagliardi hobbinvest@tin.it  
       
  Leonardo Ferraris    
guandalini Gianluca Gandalini g.gandalini@libero.it  
       
Lerone Mario Lerone mario.lerone@unicredit.it  
malberti Massimo Malberti massimomlb@gmail.com www.fimaimmobiliare.it
Manfreda Domenico Manfreda architetto.manfreda@gmail.com  
      www.maricone.it
Immagine1  Simone Mariani  avv.mariani@simonemariani.191.it  
       
       
       
Pacini Massimo Pacini m.pacini@ingegneri-associati.it  
       
pescetto Nicolò Pescetto nicop74@hotmail.com  
       
pignone Bruno Pignone Bruno.pignone@libero.it  
       
       
Quadri Goffredo Quadri goffredoquadri@outlook.it  
       
rebella Carlo Rebella carlorebella@alice.it  
rosa r Roberto Rosa rrosa@bancafideuram.it  
sabattini Claudio Sabattini sabacla@alice.it  
Rosella Scalone rosella.scalone@gmail.com  
       
testa Giuseppe Pino Testa studio@studioassociatotesta.it  
tuvè Rosario Tuve’ rotuv@hotmail.com  
Fabio Vegliante fabiovegliantes@gmail.com  
       
       
       
       

Condividi su

 

 

Scroll to top