I soci del Club

 

nash Nash Abramov n360@nash-technology.com  
amb-franco Franco Ambrosiani ambrosiani.francesco@tin.it  
       
       
Simona Aresco  simona@aresco.it  
Immagine4  Giovanni Berruti giannib51@virgilio.it  
Mauro Bianchi bianchilions@gmail.com www.maurobianchilions.it
bogliacino Franco Bogliacino franco@bogliacino.it www.bogliacino.it
       
borzone Sandro Borzone sandroborzone@email.it  
calabretta Andrea Calabretta andreacalabretta@virgilio.it  
Alessio Delfino  Alessio Delfino info@delfinoenrile.com  
       
cuneo Filippo Cuneo filippo.cuneo@smaes.it  
dane Luciano Dane’ ludane@libero.it  
epsis Luca Espis arch.lucaespis@gmail.com  
fontana1 Massimo Fontana maxof@libero.it  
fresia g Giulio Fresia info@fresia.it  
fresia rob, Roberto Fresia roberto@robertofresia.org www.robertofresia.org
gagliardi Oreste Gagliardi hobbinvest@tin.it  
galleano Marco Galleano marco.galleano1@alice.it  
guandalini Gianluca Gandalini g.gandalini@libero.it  
       
       
Lerone Mario Lerone mario.lerone@unicredit.it  
malberti Massimo Malberti massimomlb@gmail.com www.fimaimmobiliare.it
Manfreda Domenico Manfreda architetto.manfreda@gmail.com  
      www.maricone.it
Immagine1  Simone Mariani  avv.mariani@simonemariani.191.it  
mazzotti tullio Tullio Mazzotti albisola@tulliomazzotti.it  
Immagine3  Tino Nacinovich  t.savannah@tin.it  
       
       
Pacini  Massimo Pacini  m.pacini@ingegneri-associati.it  
pescetto Nicolò Pescetto nicop74@hotmail.com  
pignone Bruno Pignone Bruno.pignone@libero.it  
       
prestigiaco Valerio Prestigiacomo prestigiacomovalerio@libero.it  
       
Quadri Goffredo Quadri goffredoquadri@outlook.it  
       
rebella Carlo Rebella carlorebella@alice.it  
rosa r Roberto Rosa rrosa@bancafideuram.it  
sabattini Claudio Sabattini sabacla@alice.it  
Rosella Scalone rosella.scalone@gmail.com  
Carlo Terlizzi terlizzi.carlo@libero.it  
testa Giuseppe Pino Testa studio@studioassociatotesta.it  
tuvè Rosario Tuve’ rotuv@hotmail.com  
       
visentin rugg Ruggero Visentin ruggero.visentin@fastwebnet.it  
       
zunino gianni Gianni Zunino gianni.zunino@gmail.com  
       

Condividi su

 

 

Scroll to top