I soci del Club

 

       
amb-franco Franco Ambrosiani ambrosiani.francesco@tin.it  
Simona Aresco  simona@aresco.it  
Immagine4  Giovanni Berruti giannib51@virgilio.it  
Mauro Bianchi bianchilions@gmail.com www.maurobianchilions.it
Giulio Brezza giulio_brezza@yahoo.it  
borzone Sandro Borzone sandroborzone@email.it  
Alberto Cristoferi acristoferi@libero.it  
dane Luciano Danè ludane@libero.it  
epsis Luca Espis arch.lucaespis@gmail.com  
Leonardo Falduto leonardo.falduto@uniupo.it  
       
fontana1 Massimo Fontana maxof@libero.it  
Stefano Fracchia sfracchia74@gmail.com   
fresia g Giulio Fresia info@fresia.it   
Roberto Fresia roberto@robertofresia.org www.robertofresia.org
       
guandalini Gianluca Gandalini g.gandalini@libero.it  
Lerone Mario Lerone mario.lerone@unicredit.it  
malberti Massimo Malberti massimomlb@gmail.com www.fimaimmobiliare.it
Manfreda Domenico Manfreda architetto.manfreda@gmail.com  
Immagine1  Simone Mariani  avv.mariani@simonemariani.191.it  
Giuseppe Molinari beppe@ore12.com  
Pacini Massimo Pacini m.pacini@ingegneri-associati.it  
pescetto Nicolò Pescetto nicop74@hotmail.com  
pignone Bruno Pignone Bruno.pignone@libero.it  
Mirko Pisacane mirko.pisacane@gmail.com  
rebella Carlo Rebella carlorebella@alice.it  
rosa r Roberto Rosa rrosa@bancafideuram.it  
Roberta Rota rotaroberta0@icloud.com  
sabattini Claudio Sabattini sabacla@alice.it  
Rosella Scalone rosella.scalone@gmail.com  
testa Giuseppe Pino Testa studio@studioassociatotesta.it  
tuvè Rosario Tuve’ rotuv@hotmail.com  

Condividi su

 

 

Scroll to top