I soci del Club

 

nash Abramov Nash n360@nash-technology.com  
amb-franco Ambrosiani Francesco ambrosiani.francesco@tin.it  
Immagine3  Agnello Massimo
araldo Araldo Piero pieroaraldo@gmail.com  
Immagine2 Bianchi Mauro bm5746@gmail.com www.maurobianchi108ia3.com
bogliacino Bogliacino Franco franco@bogliacino.it www.bogliacino.it
borzone Borzone Sandro sandroborzone@email.it  
calabretta Calabretta Andrea andreacalabretta@virgilio.it  
 
 
cuneo Cuneo Filippo filippo.cuneo@smaes.it  
dane Dane’ Luciano ludane@libero.it  
epsis  Epsis Luca arch.lucaespis@gmail.com  
fontana1 Fontana Massimo maxof@libero.it  
fresia g Fresia Giulio info@fresia.it  
fresia rob, Fresia Roberto roberto@robertofresia.org www.robertofresia.org
gagliardi Gagliardi Oreste hobbinvest@tin.it  
galleano Galleano Marco marco.galleano1@alice.it  
guandalini Gandalini Gianluca g.gandalini@libero.it  
 
Lerone Lerone Mario mario.lerone@unicredit.it  
malberti Malberti Massimo massimomlb@gmail.com www.fimaimmobiliare.it
Manfreda Manfreda Domenico architetto.manfreda@gmail.com  
www.maricone.it
Immagine1  Mariani Simone  avv.mariani@simonemariani.191.it  
mazzotti tullio Mazzotti Tullio albisola@tulliomazzotti.it  
 
 
olmo Olmo Alice alice_olmo@hotmail.com  
Pacini  Pacini Massimo  m.pacini@ingegneri-associati.it
pescetto Pescetto Nicolò nicop74@hotmail.com  
pignone Pignone Bruno Bruno.pignone@libero.it  
prefumo Prefumo Paolo paolo@prefumo.it www.sportart.it
prestigiaco Prestigiacomo Valerio prestigiacomovalerio@libero.it  
 
Quadri Quadri Goffredo goffredoquadri@outlook.it  
 
rebella Rebella Carlo carlorebella@alice.it  
rosa r Rosa Roberto rrosa@bancafideuram.it  
sabattini Sabattini Claudio sabacla@alice.it  
 
 
testa Testa Giuseppe studio@studioassociatotesta.it  
tuvè Tuve’ Rosario rotuv@hotmail.com  
visentin rugg Visentin Ruggero ruggero.visentin@fastwebnet.it  
 
zunino gianni Zunino Gianni gianni.zunino@gmail.com